#MusicMonday | @Zendaya Redux.

“Being in control of what I do is the best.”–Zendaya

20140222-025829.jpg

Zendaya.

Actress. Singer. Dancer. Zendaya.
I’ve said it before (on #TalentedTuesday) I’ll say it again Zendaya is amazing and her voice incredible. She’s a little hip-hop, a little pop, a little R&B, a little 90s—but all Zendaya.

Listen for yourself. Below is the album version and  acoustic version of her song “Replay” from her self-titled album released in September of 2013.

“I’m kind of creating my own music and I’m kind of creating my own zone, my own lane as an artist. I want to do rhythmic pop,” the artist told MTV News.

Leave a Reply

